Das Team

Klenk, Gerd

Geschäftsführer

Obere Dorfstr. 49
7697 Loffenau
Telefon 07083 4737
klenk@fiba-consulting.de

Visitenkarte

Hauser, Rüdiger

Geschäftsführer

Kleinoberfeld 1
76135 Karlsruhe
Telefon 0721 6276710
hauser@fiba-consulting.de

Visitenkarte

Klenk, Markus

Betriebswirt bAV (FH)

Obere Dorfstr. 49
7697 Loffenau
Telefon 07083 4737
m.klenk@fiba-consulting.de

Visitenkarte

Pavlovic, Jelenko

Versicherungskaufmann

Kleinoberfeld 1
76135 Karlsruhe
Telefon 0721 6276716
pavlovic@fiba-consulting.de

Visitenkarte

Befort, Alexander

Betriebswirt bAV (FH)

Kleinoberfeld 1
76135 Karlsruhe
Telefon 0721 6276710
a.befort@fiba-consulting.de

Visitenkarte

Sommer, Armin

Versicherungsfachmann (BWV)

Kleinoberfeld 1
76135 Karlsruhe
Telefon 0721 6276710
a.sommer@fiba-consulting.de

Visitenkarte

Langendörfer, Gabriele

Sekretariat

Kleinoberfeld 1
76135 Karlsruhe
Telefon 0721 6276710
g.langendoerfer@fiba-consulting.de

Visitenkarte

Bossert, Natascha

Sekretariat

Kleinoberfeld 1
76135 Karlsruhe
Telefon 0721 6276710
n.bossert@fiba-consulting.de

Visitenkarte

FIBA Consulting

Fordern Sie uns, wir sind gerne für Sie tätig